Angela Fe

Our Commitment to JOY!

I welcome you to joyfully expand your awareness of Divine Will in this Reality in the Laughing out Loud Series Tele-Series:

Stepping into your Uncomfortable Zone with Wisdom, Joy & Ease: “Dissolving Resistance And Invisible Blocks To Creating Joy”

Date: February 26, 2012 at 7 PM EST

This is a FREE tele-conference brought to you by Angela Fe, Energetic Practitioner.

Please call in a few minutes before the call begins. Once the session starts, you will NOT be able to enter the conference. Thank you for being mindful of this.

I look forward to YOU being a part of this exciting energy unfolding, and opening up new doorways of possibilities for us both individually and collectively.

What is the next amazing creation that wants to come through YOU? Are YOU ready to come into full alignment with your I AM creative potential? See YOU there!!

This call will focused on “Dissolving Resistance And Invisible Blocks To Creating Joy”
Date: February 26, 2012 at 7 PM EST, 6 PM CT, 5 PM MST, 4 PM PST

Free Conference Call
Conference Dial-in Number: (610) 214-0000
Participant Access Code: 810012#

Thank you for committing your life to JOY!

Please share this information with others if you feel so guided.

Namaste,

Angela Fe

P.S. Stay tuned for 2 more tele-conferences in this series!

  •  Enhancing Your Radiance – Saturday, March 24, Time TBA
  • Envisioning The Matrix: Accessing other Realities – Date and Time TBA

Comments are closed.